AAP Analytics

User ID Last Name First Name E-mail DOB Address City State Zip Code User Creation Date Last Accessed Required Course Path Course Path Completion(%) Course Complete Course Complete Date Course Complete Year Module 1 - Score Module 2 - Score Module 3 - Score Module 4 - Score Module 5 - Score Module 6 - Score Module 7 - Score Module 8 - Score Module 9 - Score Credit CME Points MOC Points
968363 Berger-Jenkins Evelyn eb283@columbia.edu 06/14 70 Plymouth Road White Plains NY 10603-1140 UNITED STATES 01/08/2019 - 12:46 01/08/2019 - 12:52 0 0% N cme 0 0
168342 Wietrzykowski Matthew Carlsmom72@gmail.com Royal Oak MI 48067-4406 UNITED STATES 12/30/2018 - 20:32 12/30/2018 - 20:32 0% N
seth@kognito.com Bleecker Seth seth@kognito.com 11/23 135 W 26th St, Floor 8 New York NY 10001 UNITED STATES 12/21/2018 - 16:44 01/11/2019 - 18:25 0 0% N nocredit 0 0
157898 Buysse Christina tbuysse@stanford.edu Half Moon Bay CA 94019-1444 UNITED STATES 12/16/2018 - 11:30 12/16/2018 - 11:30 0% N
1372599 Moor Sarah skelleymoor@gmail.com Florence AL 35630-1750 UNITED STATES 12/10/2018 - 13:57 12/10/2018 - 14:03 0% N
hopkins2@indiana.edu Hopkins Kali hopkins2@indiana.edu Indianapolis IN 46205 UNITED STATES 12/06/2018 - 19:57 12/06/2018 - 20:14 0% N
kathy_mitchell@atriushealth.org Mitchell Kathleen kathy_mitchell@atriushealth.org Waban MA 02468-1705 UNITED STATES 12/04/2018 - 08:00 12/04/2018 - 08:05 0% N
sdelacey@iu.edu DeLacey Sean sdelacey@iu.edu 07/06 1350 N Astor St Apt 15 Chicago IL 60610 UNITED STATES 11/21/2018 - 11:51 11/21/2018 - 15:40 Overview, Screening, Conversations, Referral, Follow-Up, Maternal Depression, Developmental Screening, Social Determinants of Health, Workflow, Final Wisdom 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 60% N 100 80 100 100 100 100 cme 1.5 0
1114343 Poppinga Nicole poppingan@gmail.com Sioux Falls SD 57108-2665 UNITED STATES 11/14/2018 - 00:28 11/14/2018 - 00:28 0% N
Amfieldh@iu.edu Fieldhouse Abigail Amfieldh@iu.edu Indianapolis IN 46203 UNITED STATES 11/13/2018 - 17:42 11/13/2018 - 17:42 0% N
142212 Calderon Cindy calderon.cindy@gmail.com 03/11 3307 Ave Isla Verde Apt 1205-A, Surfside Mansion Carolina PR 00979 11/12/2018 - 06:29 11/18/2018 - 20:50 Overview, Screening, Conversations, Maternal Depression, Developmental Screening, Social Determinants of Health, Workflow, Final Wisdom 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 6a, 7 63% N 100 80 100 100 100 100 100 cme 2 0
945261 Henry Cynthia cjhenry48@gmail.com Portage WI 53901-9240 UNITED STATES 11/11/2018 - 22:42 11/11/2018 - 22:42 0% N
Jbeskow@leecountyhd.org Beskow Jamie Jbeskow@leecountyhd.org 04/17/81 #3 John Bennett Drive Fort Madison IA 52627-4014 UNITED STATES 11/06/2018 - 14:06 11/06/2018 - 15:09 0 0% nocredit 0 0
173634 McGarry Amy aemcgarry@aol.com Lake George NY 12845-4906 UNITED STATES 11/05/2018 - 12:51 11/05/2018 - 12:51 0%
904530 Brixey Suzanne suzanne.brixey@gmail.com Virginia Beach VA 23451-1285 UNITED STATES 11/05/2018 - 12:47 11/05/2018 - 12:47 0%
dsmullen@cox.net Mullen Debbie dsmullen@cox.net 0221 9700 mill run dr Great Falls VA 22066 UNITED STATES 10/23/2018 - 12:36 10/23/2018 - 16:04 0 0% nocredit 0 0
1416085 Long Kaleen kaleen.long@gmail.com Springfield MO 65802-3349 UNITED STATES 10/18/2018 - 09:42 10/18/2018 - 09:42 0%
177065 Morgan Julie julietmorgan@gmail.com Knoxville TN 37918-9272 UNITED STATES 10/18/2018 - 00:12 10/19/2018 - 00:00 0%
1372590 Daniels Elizabeth eanndaniels@gmail.com Jamestown NY 14701-2545 UNITED STATES 09/29/2018 - 14:35 09/29/2018 - 15:00 0%
melinda.ross@gmail.com Pierce Melinda melinda.ross@gmail.com Saint Paul MN 55102-2346 UNITED STATES 09/28/2018 - 14:37 09/28/2018 - 14:37 0%
997557 Jeung Joan joanjeung@gmail.com Oakland CA 94601-1005 UNITED STATES 09/27/2018 - 12:35 09/28/2018 - 13:32 0%
jordanbl@iupui.edu Jordan Brittany jordanbl@iupui.edu 01/25 718 East Georgia St Apt 224 Indianapolis IN 46202 UNITED STATES 09/26/2018 - 20:11 09/27/2018 - 10:50 Overview, Screening, Conversations, Referral, Follow-Up, Maternal Depression, Developmental Screening, Social Determinants of Health, Workflow, Final Wisdom 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 60% 100 80 100 100 100 100 cme 1.5 0
1406533 Terrill-Jones Nefertari ndterrilljones@cmh.edu Kansas City KS 66109-1946 UNITED STATES 09/26/2018 - 12:14 09/26/2018 - 12:14 0%
1351323 Ahn Haejun haejun287@gmail.com Anaheim CA 92806-6244 UNITED STATES 09/26/2018 - 12:06 09/26/2018 - 12:06 0%
1472632 Barton Angela acbryant@iu.edu 05/09/1988 8564 Lake Clearwater Ln, Apt 732 Indianapolis IN 46240-7735 UNITED STATES 09/25/2018 - 20:40 09/25/2018 - 20:43 0 0% cme 0 0
CSV