AAP Analytics

User ID Last Name First Name E-mail DOB Address City State Zip Code User Creation Date Last Accessed Required Course Path Course Path Completion(%) Course Complete Course Complete Date Course Complete Year Module 1 - Score Module 2 - Score Module 3 - Score Module 4 - Score Module 5 - Score Module 6 - Score Module 7 - Score Module 8 - Score Module 9 - Score Credit CME Points MOC Points
1048708 Greenberg Maya maya_greenberg@yahoo.com 05/04 815 High Street Bethlehem PA 18018-2820 UNITED STATES 02/28/2018 - 00:06 02/28/2018 - 01:55 Overview, Screening, Conversations, Referral, Follow-Up, Maternal Depression, Developmental Screening, Social Determinants of Health, Workflow, Final Wisdom 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6a, 7, 7a, 8a, 9, 10, 6, 8 100% Y 02/28/2018 2018 100 100 80 100 100 100 100 100 cme 3.25 3
906068 Peduzzi Trina tlpeduzzi@gmail.com Pittsburgh PA 15212-4740 UNITED STATES 02/27/2018 - 15:29 02/27/2018 - 15:29 0%
1410136 Severance Tyler severance.tyler@gmail.com 08/01 1134 East 56th St Indianapolis IN 46220-3222 UNITED STATES 02/27/2018 - 13:46 03/05/2018 - 11:04 Overview, Screening, Conversations, Referral, Follow-Up, Maternal Depression, Developmental Screening, Social Determinants of Health, Workflow, Final Wisdom 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 60% 100 80 100 100 100 100 nocredit 1.5 0
954349 Rampersad Angeli arampersad@ihtc.org Indianapolis IN 46260-1920 UNITED STATES 02/25/2018 - 14:07 02/25/2018 - 14:07 0%
1298984 Simkins Jessica jessica.e.simkins@gmail.com New York NY 10017-3417 UNITED STATES 02/25/2018 - 12:26 02/25/2018 - 12:26 0%
1414077 Chen Tin mimispider@hotmail.com East Hanover NJ 07936-2948 UNITED STATES 02/24/2018 - 23:13 03/02/2018 - 17:09 0%
145324 Grant Lochrane lochrane.grant@gmail.com Greenville SC 29601-4312 UNITED STATES 02/23/2018 - 09:39 02/23/2018 - 09:39 0%
1318100 Jaber Omar omarjabermd@gmail.com Houston TX 77007 UNITED STATES 02/21/2018 - 22:15 02/21/2018 - 22:15 0%
chphilpott@yahoo.com Philpott Christine chphilpott@yahoo.com 12/20 219 Bent Hook Way Greer SC 29651-6466 UNITED STATES 02/21/2018 - 20:19 02/28/2018 - 12:39 Overview, Screening, Conversations, Referral, Follow-Up, Maternal Depression, Developmental Screening, Social Determinants of Health, Workflow, Final Wisdom 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 6a, 7, 7a, 8, 8a, 9, 10 100% Y 02/28/2018 2018 100 80 100 100 100 100 100 100 cme 3.25 3
1478672 Mottola Nicolas mottolan@einstein.edu Philadelphia PA 19128 UNITED STATES 02/21/2018 - 14:49 02/21/2018 - 14:49 0%
1026944 Jorgensen Mary mjorgensen@aap.org Itasca IL 60143-2644 UNITED STATES 02/21/2018 - 10:14 02/21/2018 - 10:14 0%
166544 Asta Lisa lmasta@aap.net Walnut Creek CA 94598-2433 UNITED STATES 02/21/2018 - 10:09 02/21/2018 - 11:41 0%
1230985 Hadorn Patrick patrick.hadorn@parknicollet.com 07/01 8782 Norwood Lane N Maple Grove MN 55369-3042 UNITED STATES 02/20/2018 - 21:42 02/20/2018 - 21:42 0 0% cme 0 0
1089584 Sherer Emily Emily.Sherer@indyhealthnet.org Indianapolis IN 46250-2427 UNITED STATES 02/19/2018 - 18:07 02/19/2018 - 18:11 0%
chastity.wilson@alaska.gov Wilson Chastity chastity.wilson@alaska.gov Juneau AK 99801 UNITED STATES 02/13/2018 - 14:12 02/13/2018 - 16:53 0%
903236 Nagar Deepa Deepa.sonpatki@gmail.com Henderson NV 89052-6689 UNITED STATES 02/09/2018 - 19:07 02/09/2018 - 19:21 0%
Loehmig@gmail.com Guertin Lila Loehmig@gmail.com Gainesville FL 32607 UNITED STATES 02/09/2018 - 08:47 02/09/2018 - 13:17 0%
943916 Frank Joshua jefrank73@gmail.com Jericho NY 11753-1132 UNITED STATES 02/08/2018 - 10:48 02/08/2018 - 10:48 0%
Sjkkutty@gmail.com Kutty Sajatha Sjkkutty@gmail.com Coppell TX 75019 UNITED STATES 02/04/2018 - 07:42 02/04/2018 - 07:42 0%
179202 Dunlap Marianne marny-dunlap@ouhsc.edu 12/14 1200 Children's Ave Oklahoma City OK 73104-4637 UNITED STATES 02/02/2018 - 12:17 02/02/2018 - 14:12 Overview, Screening, Conversations, Referral, Follow-Up, Maternal Depression, Developmental Screening, Social Determinants of Health, Workflow, Final Wisdom 0, 1, 2 20% 100 100 cme 0.5 0
144405 Ahsan Farzana farzanaahsanmd@yahoo.com 01/28 1 lambert aveb Mastic NY 11950-2100 UNITED STATES 01/30/2018 - 09:55 02/02/2018 - 13:53 Overview, Screening, Conversations, Referral, Follow-Up, Maternal Depression, Developmental Screening, Social Determinants of Health, Workflow, Final Wisdom 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 50% 100 80 100 100 100 cme 1.25 0
176383 Ostermann Kelli oewings@aol.com 05/21 Po box 1242 Winona MN 55987-7242 UNITED STATES 01/24/2018 - 20:33 01/27/2018 - 18:12 Overview, Screening, Conversations, Referral, Follow-Up, Maternal Depression, Developmental Screening, Social Determinants of Health, Workflow, Final Wisdom 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 60% 100 80 100 100 100 80 nocredit 1.5 0
1538100 MacLaughlin Sarah smaclaughlin@zerotothree.org Washington DC 20037-1125 UNITED STATES 01/24/2018 - 14:13 01/24/2018 - 14:13 0%
1410129 Sarin Tara tsarin@iupui.edu 02/13/1989 401 North Senate Avenue Apt 632, Indianapolis, IN 46204 Indianapolis IN 46204-1258 UNITED STATES 01/21/2018 - 17:43 01/25/2018 - 14:24 Overview, Screening, Conversations, Referral, Follow-Up, Maternal Depression, Developmental Screening, Social Determinants of Health, Workflow, Final Wisdom 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 50% 100 100 100 100 100 cme 1.25 0
1231891 Panda Sanjeet dr.sanjeetpanda@gmail.com El Paso TX 79912-5485 UNITED STATES 01/18/2018 - 18:21 01/18/2018 - 18:21 0%
CSV