AAP Analytics

User ID Last Name First Name E-mail DOB Address City State Zip Code User Creation Date Last Accessed Required Course Path Course Path Completion(%) Course Complete Course Complete Date Course Complete Year Module 1 - Score Module 2 - Score Module 3 - Score Module 4 - Score Module 5 - Score Module 6 - Score Module 7 - Score Module 8 - Score Module 9 - Score Credit CME Points MOC Points
130862 Dubinsky Diane dianedubinsky@gmail.com Oak Hill VA 20171-1626 UNITED STATES 11/20/2017 - 08:26 11/20/2017 - 08:26 0%
148347 Leibert Lawrence drleibert@me.com Wisconsin Rapids WI 54494-8755 UNITED STATES 11/20/2017 - 06:40 11/20/2017 - 06:40 0%
1371754 Neely Katelyn k061014@outlook.com Nashville TN 37212-4057 UNITED STATES 11/19/2017 - 14:59 09/08/2018 - 00:22 0%
lcpeds@yahoo.com Cousins Carissa lcpeds@yahoo.com 11/28 2960 NW Marshall Dr Corvallis OR 97330-9719 UNITED STATES 11/17/2017 - 15:36 04/05/2018 - 17:48 Overview, Screening, Conversations, Referral, Follow-Up, Maternal Depression, Developmental Screening, Social Determinants of Health, Workflow, Final Wisdom 0, 1, 2 20% 100 80 cme 0.5 0
149336 Smyth Mary mary.smyth@beaumont.org Troy MI 48084-1577 UNITED STATES 11/17/2017 - 13:09 11/17/2017 - 13:09 0%
128878 Taylor Michael mitaylor@peds.uab.edu 10/26 1241 S Cove Ln Birmingham AL 35216-3868 UNITED STATES 11/16/2017 - 16:12 11/20/2017 - 12:02 Overview, Screening, Conversations, Referral, Follow-Up, Maternal Depression, Developmental Screening, Social Determinants of Health, Workflow, Final Wisdom 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 90% 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 cme 2.25 0
1320348 Garcia Lora Raymundo raygarciamd@hotmail.com 01/07 1920 east katella ave., suite U Orange CA 92867 UNITED STATES 11/15/2017 - 15:25 11/15/2017 - 22:15 0 0% cme 0 0
156198 Lindor Pamela pamela.lindor@jax.ufl.edu Jacksonville FL 32217-2523 UNITED STATES 11/14/2017 - 14:56 11/14/2017 - 14:56 0%
candace.grimm@oraap.org Grimm Candace candace.grimm@oraap.org Portland OR 97225 UNITED STATES 11/13/2017 - 19:14 11/16/2017 - 14:06 0%
925050 Hurley Tammy thurley@aap.org 10/14 141 Northwest Point Blvd. Elk Grove Village IL 60007-1019 UNITED STATES 11/13/2017 - 15:36 11/16/2017 - 15:34 Overview, Screening, Conversations, Referral, Follow-Up, Social Determinants of Health, Workflow, Final Wisdom 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7b, 8 75% 100 100 100 100 80 100 nocredit 1.75 0
926885 Reinoso Deanna dreinoso@iu.edu 04/03 10840 Audrie Ct Fishers IN 46037-9056 UNITED STATES 11/07/2017 - 18:36 11/08/2017 - 06:09 Overview, Screening, Conversations, Referral, Follow-Up, Maternal Depression, Developmental Screening, Social Determinants of Health, Workflow, Final Wisdom 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 90% 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 cme 2.25 0
lptucha@zerotothree.org Ptucha Laura lptucha@zerotothree.org Washington DC 20037 UNITED STATES 11/07/2017 - 14:17 11/07/2017 - 14:17 0%
904913 Ma Christine christinetma@gmail.com Berkeley CA 94707-2610 UNITED STATES 11/07/2017 - 01:06 11/07/2017 - 01:20 0%
139434 Lipkin Paul lipkin@kennedykrieger.org 04/01 707 North Broadway Baltimore MD 21205-1832 UNITED STATES 11/06/2017 - 15:56 11/06/2017 - 16:02 Overview, Screening, Conversations, Referral, Follow-Up, Maternal Depression, Developmental Screening, Social Determinants of Health, Workflow, Final Wisdom 0 0% cme 0 0
nsbauer@iupui.edu Bauer Nerissa nsbauer@iu.edu 10/23 410 W. 10th Street, Suite 2000 Indianapolis IN 46202-3012 UNITED STATES 11/06/2017 - 11:48 11/08/2017 - 18:32 Overview, Screening, Conversations, Referral, Follow-Up, Maternal Depression, Developmental Screening, Social Determinants of Health, Workflow, Final Wisdom 0 0% cme 0 0
admin Pediatrics Admin admin@localhost.com 01/1985 345 Park Blvd Itasca IL 60143 05/21/2017 - 23:37 12/13/2018 - 13:55 Overview, Screening, Conversations, Referral, Follow-Up, Maternal Depression, Developmental Screening, Social Determinants of Health, Workflow, Final Wisdom 0, 10 10% Y 11/20/2018 2018 0 80 60 33 50 cme 0.25 0
1187827 Berry Nikki nberry@aap.org Elk Grove Village IL 60007-1019 UNITED STATES 10/25/2017 - 15:25 10/25/2017 - 15:35 0%
1372129 Roldan Virginia vroldan@aap.org Elk Grove Village IL 60007-1019 UNITED STATES 10/19/2017 - 13:41 10/25/2017 - 15:23 0%
1475002 Hussain Afrah ahussain@aap.org Elk Grove Village IL 60007-1019 UNITED STATES 10/09/2017 - 12:18 10/10/2017 - 12:36 0%
1576869 Gustafson Greta ggustafson@aap.org 01/20 141 W Point Blvd Elk Grove Village IL 60007 UNITED STATES 10/05/2017 - 15:18 11/09/2017 - 13:57 Overview, Screening, Conversations, Maternal Depression, Social Determinants of Health, Workflow, Final Wisdom 0%
lpaul@aap.org Paul Linda lpaul@aap.org Elk Grove Village IL 60007-1019 UNITED STATES 10/05/2017 - 15:04 10/05/2017 - 15:04 0%
rjarrett@aap.org Jarrett Renee rjarrett@aap.org Elk Grove Village IL 60007-1019 UNITED STATES 10/05/2017 - 14:17 10/05/2017 - 14:17 0%
1489776 Hueneke Sarah shueneke@aap.org 01/25 141 NW Point Blvd Itasca IL 60143-2644 UNITED STATES 10/03/2017 - 13:25 12/14/2017 - 11:06 Overview, Screening, Conversations, Referral, Follow-Up, Maternal Depression, Developmental Screening, Social Determinants of Health, Workflow, Final Wisdom 0%
kjanies@aap.org Janies Kathryn kjanies@aap.org 07/05 4311 N. Paulina, 3B Itasca IL 60143-2644 UNITED STATES 09/28/2017 - 18:04 09/06/2018 - 08:36 Overview, Screening, Conversations, Referral, Follow-Up, Maternal Depression, Developmental Screening, Social Determinants of Health, Workflow, Final Wisdom 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 50% 100 100 100 100 100 cme 1.25 0
kayla.welbanks@kognito.com Welbanks Kayla kayla.welbanks@kognito.com 08/04 135 W 26th St Fl 12 New York NY 10001 UNITED STATES 09/28/2017 - 14:47 10/20/2017 - 10:22 Overview, Screening, Conversations, Referral, Follow-Up, Maternal Depression, Developmental Screening, Social Determinants of Health, Workflow, Final Wisdom 0%
CSV